top of page

PYP NETWORK EXECUTIVE TEAM

A network executive, elected by the members, works to support and enhance the development of the network. It consists of a chairperson, vice-chairperson, secretary, treasurer, chair of the principals group, chair of the coordinators group, chair of professional development, immediate past chair and communications chair.

Teachers are elected to these positions for a two-year tenure.

An Annual General Meeting is conducted in Term 2 of each year.

Screen Shot 2017-10-29 at 4.05.11 pm.png

NETWORK CHAIR
Joel Snowden

Screen Shot 2017-10-30 at 8.04.53 am.png

VICE NETWORK CHAIR AND
CO-CHAIR PRINCIPALS &
HEADS OF SCHOOLS

Kim Jackson

 

Caryn 3.jpg

TREASURER
Caryn Johnson

Rivercrest Christian College

caryn.johnson@rivercrest.vic.edu.au

IMMEDIATE PAST
CHAIR PERSON 

Shaz Bailey
IBEN
shazbailey1@gmail.com

Screen Shot 2020-08-05 at 10.25_edited.jpg
Geoff Pic[32] copy.jpg

CO-CHAIR OF PROFESSIONAL
DEVELOPMENT

Geoff Geddes

Kardinia International College

g.geddes@kardinia.vic.edu.au

CO-CHAIR OF PROFESSIONAL
DEVELOPMENT

Claire Van Loon
St. Columba's PS
cvanloon@scelwood.catholic.edu.au

Claire Van Loon.png
Screen Shot 2020-08-05 at 10.25.15 am.pn

PYP CO-ORDINATORS
CO-CHAIR 

Sue Riley
Kingston Heath PS
sue.riley@education.vic.gov.au

Screen Shot 2017-10-29 at 3.59.31 pm.png

PYP CO-ORDINATORS
CO-CHAIR 

Karen Chandler

St Columba's Primary School

dmaddalena@scelwood.catholic.edu.au

Screen Shot 2022-02-18 at 3.02.57 pm.png

CO-CHAIR OF PRINCIPALS &
HEADS OF SCHOOL
Daniella Maddalena

Kaz Chaur.png

LIAISON
Kaz Chaur

AP School Photo 2019.JPG

COMMUNICATIONS
Alex Parrington
St. Leonard's College
alex.parrington@stleonards.vic.edu.au

Mentone Girls Grammar School

kchaur@mentonegirls.vic.edu.au

bottom of page