top of page

PYP NETWORK EXECUTIVE TEAM

A network executive, elected by the members, works to support and enhance the development of the network. It consists of a chairperson, vice-chairperson, secretary, treasurer, chair of the principals group, chair of the coordinators group, chair of professional development, immediate past chair and communications chair.

Teachers are elected to these positions for a two-year tenure.

An Annual General Meeting is conducted in Term 2 of each year.

Screen Shot 2017-10-30 at 8.04.53 am.png

NETWORK CHAIR
Kim Jackson

Screen Shot 2020-08-05 at 10.25.15 am.png

VICE NETWORK CHAIR
Sue Riley


 

Screen Shot 2022-02-18 at 3.02.57 pm.png

CO-CHAIR OF PRINCIPALS &
HEADS OF SCHOOL
Daniella Maddalena

St Columba's Primary School

dmaddalena@scelwood.catholic.edu.au

CO-CHAIR OF PRINCIPALS &
HEADS OF SCHOOL
Sam Sherratt

PYP VIC LOGO COLOUR low res.jpg

Mt Scopus Memorial College

PYP VIC LOGO COLOUR low res.jpg
Felicity Donohue photo_edited.jpg

Felicity Donohue

Genezzano FCJ College

felicity.donohue@genazzano.vic.edu.au

Megan Williams

Aitken College

Caryn 3.jpg

TREASURER
Caryn Johnson

Rivercrest Christian College

caryn.johnson@rivercrest.vic.edu.au

IMMEDIATE PAST
CHAIR PERSON 

Joel Snowdon


 

Screen Shot 2017-10-29 at 4.05.11 pm.png
Mel W_edited.jpg

CO-CHAIR OF PROFESSIONAL
DEVELOPMENT

Melanie Woodland
Kunyung PS
melanie.woodland@education.vic.edu.au

Kaz Chaur.png

Woodleigh School - Minimbah and Pembank

kchaur@woodleigh.vic.edu.au

Kaz Chaur

CO-CHAIR OF PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT

PYP VIC LOGO COLOUR low res.jpg

PYP CO-ORDINATORS
CO-CHAIR 

Angelee Jarrett
Wesley College

 

Geoff Pic[32] copy.jpg

PYP CO-ORDINATORS
CO-CHAIR 

Geoff Geddes
Kardinia International College
g.geddes@kardinia.vic.edu.au

PYP VIC LOGO COLOUR low res.jpg

COMMUNICATIONS
Sam Eason
Kingsville PS
samuel.eason@education.vic.edu.au

LIASON/PARTNERSHIP
Kathy Saville

KSaville 3.jpg
bottom of page